Skip to main content

Social Development Strategic Policy Committee

This SPC is responsible for all areas of policy concerning the council's housing, estate management, Ukrainian Services, and sports and recreation services.

The A/Director of Service for Social Development is Mr Jason Murphy and the members of the SPC are:

  • Cllr. Gerard Flynn (Chairperson)
  • Cllr. Tony O'Brien
  • Cllr. Paul Murphy
  • Cllr. Joe Garrihy
  • Cllr. Ann Norton
  • Cllr. Donna McGettigan
  • Cllr. Tom O’Callaghan
  • Larry Brennan, Development/Construction
  • William Cahir, Business/Commercial
  • Tommy Guilfoyle, Trade Unions
  • Noel Kearney, Social Inclusion
  • Tommy Molloy, Community/Voluntary



Social Development SPC Minutes

Content managed by: Housing and Integration Department

Page last reviewed: 18/01/24

Back to top