Skip to main content

Rural Development SPC

The Rural Development SPC will be responsible for all areas of policy concerning the council's town and village enhancement, community, information and communications technology functions.

The Director of Service for Rural Development is Mr. Leonard Cleary and the members of the SPC are as follows

  • Cllr. Pat Hayes (Chairperson)
  • Cllr. Bill Chambers
  • Cllr. Cillian Murphy
  • Cllr. Shane Talty
  • Cllr. Joe Killeen
  • Cllr. Mary Howard
  • Cllr. Pat Burke
  • Denis Tuohy, Agriculture & Farming
  • Niamh O'Callaghan, Business/Commercial
  • Jean Tierney O'Keeffe, Social Inclusion

Agenda and Minutes of Rural Development SPC meetings

Page last reviewed: 26/01/21

Back to top