Skip to main content

Motor Tax Office Ennis

The Ennis Motor tax office is located at Áras Contae an Chláir, New Road, Ennis. Parking is available at the rear of the building. 

Holiday arrangements

  • Monday 20th December: 9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 21st December: 9am - 1pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December: 9am - 1pm
  • Thursday 23rd December: 9am - 1pm
  • Friday 24th December : Closed 
  • Saturday 25th December: Closed
  • Sunday 26th December: Closed
  • Monday 27th December: Closed
  • Tuesday 28th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 29th December: Closed
  • Thursday 30th December: 9am - 1pm
  • Friday 31st December: 9am - 12noon
  • Saturday 1st January: Closed
  • Sunday 2nd January: Closed
  • Monday 3rd January: Closed
  • Tuesday 4th January: 9am - 1pm

Normal opening hours are in the contact pane.


Part of: Finance Department .

Map of location

Contact

Motor Tax Office Ennis
Clare County Council
Áras Contae an Chláir
New Road
Ennis
Co. Clare
V95 DXP2
Fax: (065) 6828233
Opening hours
  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holidays: Closed
  • Motor Tax services also available online through www.motortax.ie or by submitting a postal application to this office.