Skip to main content


Payment can be made at the following locations:

  • The Central Cash Office, Clare County Council, New Road, Ennis, Co. Clare.
  • Ennistymon Area Office, Ennistymon, Co. Clare. Telephone: (065) 7071017
  • Town Hall, Kilrush, Co. Clare. Telephone: (065) 9051047
  • Shannon Municipal District, Civic Offices, Shannon Co. Clare. Telephone: (061) 362319
  • Killaloe Municipal District, Mountshannon Road, Scarriff, Co. Clare. Telephone: (061) 640815

Payment is also accepted by Credit Card and Electronic Fund Transfer (EFT).

Page last reviewed: 30/01/19

Back to top