Skip to main content


  1. Home
  2. Council

Councillor Murphy elected Cathaoirleach of West Clare MD

23 June 2021

Cllr Cillian Murphy was elected as Cathaoirleach of the West Clare Municipal District on 23rd June, 2021.

Cllr Shane Talty was elected as Leas Cathaoirleach.

Page last reviewed: 23/06/21

Back to top