Skip to main content

Breadcrumbs

  1. Home
  2. Services
  3. Environment

Christmas and New Year Recycling Centre Opening Hours

18 December 2019

Christmas and New Year Recycling Centre Opening Hours

Central Waste Management Facility, Ballyduff Beg, Inagh

  • Friday 20th December 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 21st December 08:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Closed for Christmas Sunday 22nd December to Friday 27th December incl.
  • Saturday 28th December 08:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 29th December to Wednesday 1st January incl.
  • Thursday 2nd January 08:30 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.

Ennis Recycling Centre, Gort Road Industrial Estate, Ennis

  • Friday 20th December 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 21st December 09:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 22nd December to Friday 27th December incl.
  • Saturday 28th December 09:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 29th December to Wednesday 1st January incl.
  • Thursday 2nd January 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Lisdeen Recycling Centre and Transfer Station

  • Friday 20th December 09:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 21st December 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 22nd December
  • Monday 23rd December 09:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Closed Tuesday 24th December to Friday 27th December incl
  • Saturday 28th December 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 29th December to Wednesday 1st January incl.
  • Thursday 2nd January 09:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Scariff Recycling Centre and Transfer Station

  • Friday 20th December 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday 22nd December
  • Monday 23rd December 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Closed Tuesday 24th December to Thursday 26th incl
  • Friday 27th December 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Closed Saturday 28th December to Wednesday 1st January incl.

Page last updated: 18/12/19

Back to top