You are here:


Dáil na nÓg

Dáil na nÓg (youth parliament) meets once each year and is comprised of Comhairlí representatives from 34 City and County Development Boards. A representative from each Comhairle is nominated to join the Dáil na nÓg Council. The Dáil na nÓg Council meets regularly over the course of the year and follows up on the recommendations of the Dáil na nÓg.

If you are interested in finding out more or getting involved, please contact:

Philomena O'Connell
Clare Comhairle na nÓg
Clare County Council
Áras Contae an Chláir
New Road
Co. Clare

Back to top

Content Last Updated/Reviewed: 08/09/15